Send Photos to Multiple Guests
There are a couple of different ways to send photos to multiple people.
Enabling the "Redisplay prompts & sending for multiple guests" will display a screen asking the guests if they want to send the photo to another account after the sending, emailing, or texting the photo. This setting can be found under Settings > Prompts
You can also use the photo album screens to select and then send, email or text the photo in between photo sessions. The photo album screen can be accessed by the on-screen button which can be enabled under Start Screen Settings > Album button.
The photo album screen can also be accessed by keyboard shortcut. This can be enabled under Settings > Keyboard