What Features are Locked Until After Purchase

The trial version of Sparkbooth has everything in the purchased version. The only difference is the trial version saves photos with a watermark.

When you purchase and activate Sparkbooth, photos will be saved without the watermark.

Note: Purchasing does not remove the watermark from already taken photos. The watermark won't be applyed on any new photos taken after activation. So please purchase and activate before using Sparkbooth for your event.

Recent Discussions

31 Jan, 2023 02:41 PM
30 Jan, 2023 01:26 PM
28 Jan, 2023 04:06 PM
27 Jan, 2023 06:43 PM
26 Jan, 2023 06:55 PM