reinstallation the same notebook

rony navarrete's Avatar

rony navarrete

30 Dec, 2014 10:27 PM

Hello, I am writing because I uninstalled my Sparkbooth DSLR, now I re-installed in the same notebook. my query is that if the re-activated my email and password I deducted a license or continue to use it. Note: I have only installed the program DSLR Sparkbooth only 1 notebook, so I would 2 licenses.

  1. Support Staff 1 Posted by John Wu on 30 Dec, 2014 10:31 PM

    John Wu's Avatar

    You do not lose activations since you can always reset them when you run
    out. See
    http://help.sparkbooth.com/kb/activating-and-licensing/resetting-activations

  2. John Wu closed this discussion on 25 Jan, 2015 05:05 PM.

Comments are currently closed for this discussion. You can start a new one.

Keyboard shortcuts

Generic

? Show this help
ESC Blurs the current field

Comment Form

r Focus the comment reply box
^ + ↩ Submit the comment

You can use Command ⌘ instead of Control ^ on Mac

Recent Discussions

22 May, 2019 09:38 PM
22 May, 2019 07:54 PM
22 May, 2019 07:52 PM
22 May, 2019 06:03 PM
22 May, 2019 05:48 PM