or Create a profile
Sparkbooth DSLR Questions →
10 May, 2019 07:34 PM
In mirror booth mode, after the photo is taken, when adding sms/mms sharing prompt, it triggers the sharing option BEFORE the photo is shown.
Is there any way an update could reverse the order of those two? Lots of clients mentioned at an event that they dont want to text the photo to themselves before seeing it. Maybe even show the photo on the SMS/MMS sharing screen?
on 10 May, 2019 07:40 PM
If you want a confirmation screen, make sure the attached setting is
on 10 May, 2019 07:47 PM
NO you are in Detroit and that is too close to me
and you get NOTHING ... nada, zip, zero, ....
(smiley face here)
Joe Connell - SB Support
on 10 May, 2019 08:51 PM
LOL Joe..I'll be selling this monster booth soon enough..hopefully getting something lighter.
John I'll give that a try, thanks for the quick response.
Formatting help /
(switch to plain text)
(switch to Markdown)
You can attach files up to 10MB
If you don't have an account yet, we need to confirm you're human and not a machine trying to post spam.
A conversation has been started with the Sparkbooth staff to resolve this discussion.
This discussion is private.
Only you and Sparkbooth support staff can see and reply to it.
This discussion is public. Everyone can see and reply to it.
You can use Command ⌘ instead of Control ^ on Mac
Powered by Tender™.