or Create a profile
Sparkbooth DSLR Questions →
04 May, 2019 11:36 PM
Yesterday while seting up a photobooth session with customer was using the sparkbooth software as per usual
Then on the computer had software installed it locks me out of the software and tells me your trial version has expired and you need to update
Does this litterly 10 mins before the show to get underway
I had to go back into my emails and re insert the password and now it is telling me I have used 1 of my installs
How do I get that install back as this is all on the same computer that has the original install
on 04 May, 2019 11:46 PM
You never lose activations since you can always reset them if you use them
Formatting help /
(switch to plain text)
(switch to Markdown)
You can attach files up to 10MB
If you don't have an account yet, we need to confirm you're human and not a machine trying to post spam.
A conversation has been started with the Sparkbooth staff to resolve this discussion.
This discussion is private.
Only you and Sparkbooth support staff can see and reply to it.
This discussion is public. Everyone can see and reply to it.
You can use Command ⌘ instead of Control ^ on Mac
Powered by Tender™.