Sparkbooth Creativity Class Zoom Meeting

Joe Connell's Avatar

Joe Connell

12 Apr, 2021 10:30 PM

Sparkbooth Creativity Class Zoom Meeting
Day/Date/Time: Tuesday Apr 20, 2021 10:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)
7PM (PT) - 8PM (MT) - 9PM (CT) - 10Pm (ET)
Link to Join Sparkbooth Zoom Meeting:
https://us04web.zoom.us/j/2170409016...
Meeting ID: 217 040 9016
Passcode: 6qQ93Y
TOPIC: How to Create Rainbow text
this class will begin at 10:10pm (ET) to give people time to log in...
it will also be recorded and available here within 24 hours after the meeting ends.
(est. time of meeting under 30 minutes)

  1. John closed this discussion on 28 Apr, 2021 12:48 AM.

Comments are currently closed for this discussion. You can start a new one.

Keyboard shortcuts

Generic

? Show this help
ESC Blurs the current field

Comment Form

r Focus the comment reply box
^ + ↩ Submit the comment

You can use Command ⌘ instead of Control ^ on Mac