John Wu on 25 Oct, 2020 08:39 PM
Looks like you previously had Sparkbooth DSLR 4 installed, and today you
installed the Sparkbooth 4 (not the DSLR version). Those are considered 2
separate installs and need to be activated separately.
If your concern is about losing activations, you never lose activations
since you can always reset them if you use them up. See