Joe Connell on 27 Nov, 2019 03:22 PM
I do not understand... please explain more in detail
What do you mean "Remove the three photos..."
When you do a session with 3 photos, it can show the 3 photos
at the end of a session before the full layout, then it will Print
(if you have printing set up with a printer. Please explain more...
I do not see a license registered for your email,
what version of the software are you using?
To help us help you, from the main screen where you do sessions
Hold down the Ctrl + Shift + 9 keys all at the same time and type
in the Comments Problemaa - this will send us more information to help you.