Joe Connell on 08 Oct, 2019 08:52 PM
Sorry no. Use of the software in Trial version will always add a watermark on ALL photos that can not be removed. The watermarks are permanent. There is no way to remove the watermarks even after purchasing a license to use the software. The Trial version is only for testing and trying the software before making a purchase.