Joe Connell on 24 Aug, 2019 02:14 AM
When you purchase a license, and it clears processing,
you are sent an email with the License Key Information.
The license is permanent to use the version you purchase forever.
No renewal... the only time that you might pay more,
is when a New version is released and you want to Upgrade
to the newer version.
Or you can continue using an older version for as long as you want.