or Create a profile
Sparkbooth Questions →
24 Jul, 2018 12:26 PM
Hello, i had originally downloaded and installed the SparkBooth 5 demo version onto my photobooth; i purchased the pro DSLR version of the license for 3 devices yesterday. I entered the newly purchased license into Sparkbooth 5 and it notified me that i entered the DSLR license onto the webcam only version and that i should download/install the DSLR version of Sparkbooth. After downloading/installing Sparkbooth DSLR and re-entering the license again to unlock the newly installed software I received an email notification that i now had 2 out of 3 licenses used. Please help as ive deleted sparkbooth5 from my computer and am only running the DSLR version. how do i regain that one license seat back that is not in use?
on 24 Jul, 2018 12:32 PM
No worries, you never lose activations. You can reset/deactivate and have 100% control over your license and activations.
Formatting help /
(switch to plain text)
(switch to Markdown)
You can attach files up to 10MB
If you don't have an account yet, we need to confirm you're human and not a machine trying to post spam.
A conversation has been started with the Sparkbooth staff to resolve this discussion.
This discussion is private.
Only you and Sparkbooth support staff can see and reply to it.
This discussion is public. Everyone can see and reply to it.
You can use Command ⌘ instead of Control ^ on Mac
Powered by Tender™.