or Create a profile
Sparkbooth Questions →
10 Jan, 2017 09:51 PM
Hi, I have recently purchased sparkbooth dslr.
I noticed that I have 3 activations included in the subscription.
I had the standard sparkbooth software installed for my trial, not the DSLR version.
In my haste to get the software operational, I activated the standard software, and not the DSLR required. In my defence, I didnt realise that there was actually 2 different software downloads.
I can obviously use both the standard version (webcam) and a DSLR cam using the premium version.
I have now downloaded the DSLR software on to the same pc, but obviously I have wasted an activation.
Is there any way to credit my account with the wasted activation?
My email address is [email blocked]
I look forward to receiving your reply.
on 10 Jan, 2017 09:56 PM
You can deactivate an install, see
Also you do not lose activations since you can reset the activations when
you run out, see
Formatting help /
(switch to plain text)
(switch to Markdown)
You can attach files up to 10MB
If you don't have an account yet, we need to confirm you're human and not a machine trying to post spam.
A conversation has been started with the Sparkbooth staff to resolve this discussion.
This discussion is private.
Only you and Sparkbooth support staff can see and reply to it.
This discussion is public. Everyone can see and reply to it.
You can use Command ⌘ instead of Control ^ on Mac
Powered by Tender™.