Joe Connell on 17 May, 2017 01:04 AM
The built in layouts can not be deleted... But you can Hide them to never show up in the layouts drop down(s)
In the Photo Layouts window, click on the Lightning bolt icon
and then the EYE ball icon ... a window will open Manage Photo Layouts
with every layout available (including those you have created)
There are (3) icons next to each layout name:
• an X that will allow you to DELETE any layout(s) you have created
• a Heart icon that when clicked turns red to become a Favorite and
will be listed at the top of the drop down listing(s) [in alpha order]
• an Eye icon that when clicked (poked in the eye) it will Hide
the layout to not be in the dropdown listing and unavailable to use...
you will need to click (UnPoke) the eye icon in this screen to bring it back
There is a way to Unfavorite ALL the layouts at once by holding down
the Ctrl key and clicking the Heart icon in the Photo layouts screen.